#300Lives3Months #ProblemIsTyrannyNotEthnicity – TWITTER CAMPAIGN

0
166

Join activists in Oromia & other nations/nationalities of Ethiopia in a huge, 24-hour Twitter campaign starting *TODAY* October 21 at 4:00 local time in Oromia & Ethiopia

Global Start Times: 12pm Seattle, 3pm DC, 8pm London, 9pm Oslo, 10pm Nairobi, 5am Melbourne

Your challenge is to tweet 300 tweets from your account in the 24 hours!

Use the hashtags #300Lives3Months & #ProblemIsTyrannyNotEthnicity, along with #OromoProtests

CLICK HERE to access pre-made tweets!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here