More

    #300Lives3Months #ProblemIsTyrannyNotEthnicity – TWITTER CAMPAIGN

    Join activists in Oromia & other nations/nationalities of Ethiopia in a huge, 24-hour Twitter campaign starting *TODAY* October 21 at 4:00 local time in Oromia & Ethiopia

    Global Start Times: 12pm Seattle, 3pm DC, 8pm London, 9pm Oslo, 10pm Nairobi, 5am Melbourne

    Your challenge is to tweet 300 tweets from your account in the 24 hours!

    Use the hashtags #300Lives3Months & #ProblemIsTyrannyNotEthnicity, along with #OromoProtests

    CLICK HERE to access pre-made tweets!

    Related articles

    Statement on Ongoing War in Ethiopia

    Please see below the #OromoProtests statement on ongoing war in Ethiopia. Please click on the image below to tweet the statement. You may also download the statement here:

    Twitter Campaign: #NationalDialogueNow #CrisisInEthiopia

    Join us on Friday 20th November for in a 24-hour global Twitter campaign demanding #NationalDialogueNow to address the #CrisisInEthiopia! The campaign starts at Friday 2:00 ETH local time (8pm), which is 12pm...

    #300Lives3Months #ProblemIsTyrannyNotEthnicity – TWITTER CAMPAIGN

    Join activists in Oromia & other nations/nationalities of Ethiopia in a huge, 24-hour Twitter campaign starting *TODAY* October 21 at 4:00 local time in Oromia & Ethiopia Global Start...

    #NobelPeaceLies – October 9th Twitter Campaign

    9 October 2020 - Join the Norwegian and Swedish Oromo communities in their Twitter campaign #NobelPeaceLies, starting at 5am DC, 11am Oslo/Stockholm, 12pm Finfinne, 7pm Melbourne. Pre-written tweets are below in English,...

    Ethiopia Effectively Without a Constitutionally Mandated Government as of October 5, 2020

    PRESS RELEASE: As of today, October 5, 2020, at 12:00 AM Eastern Africa Time, Ethiopia is effectively without a constitutionally mandated government. Read below & click to tweet.

    Latest articles

    Statement on Ongoing War in Ethiopia

    Please see below the #OromoProtests statement on ongoing war in Ethiopia. Please click on the image below to tweet the statement. You...

    Twitter Campaign: #NationalDialogueNow #CrisisInEthiopia

    Join us on Friday 20th November for in a 24-hour global Twitter campaign demanding #NationalDialogueNow to address the #CrisisInEthiopia! The campaign starts...

    #300Lives3Months #ProblemIsTyrannyNotEthnicity – TWITTER CAMPAIGN

    Join activists in Oromia & other nations/nationalities of Ethiopia in a huge, 24-hour Twitter campaign starting *TODAY* October 21 at 4:00 local...

    #NobelPeaceLies – October 9th Twitter Campaign

    9 October 2020 - Join the Norwegian and Swedish Oromo communities in their Twitter campaign #NobelPeaceLies, starting at 5am DC, 11am Oslo/Stockholm,...

    Ethiopia Effectively Without a Constitutionally Mandated Government as of October 5, 2020

    PRESS RELEASE: As of today, October 5, 2020, at 12:00 AM Eastern Africa Time, Ethiopia is effectively without a constitutionally mandated government....

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here