#ORNTG Campaign – May 5

The Oromia Regional National Transitional Government team is hosting a Twitter campaign today, May 5 2021 starting at 2pm DC/7pm London/8pm Berlin/9pm Nairobi/3:00 local...

WHAT ELECTION? – Twitter Campaign

Ethiopia is set to hold a sham election while regime-led genocide & mass arrests continue unabated. Int’l comm can’t support this election. THE 2-hour...

Support Wallo Oromo Victims

Wallo Oromos, in Oromia Special Zone in the Amhara region, are currently being ethnically cleansed by Amhara Special Forces, according to reports. Amhara Special Forces...

Follow Us On Instagram

Amplify #OromoProtests

The Proclamation