Welcome to #OromoProtests...will you stand with us?

Category:

Campaigns

#ORNTG Campaign – May 5

The Oromia Regional National Transitional Government team is hosting a Twitter campaign today, May 5 2021 starting at 2pm DC/7pm London/8pm Berlin/9pm Nairobi/3:00 local...

WHAT ELECTION? – Twitter Campaign

Ethiopia is set to hold a sham election while regime-led genocide & mass arrests continue unabated. Int’l comm can’t support this election. THE 2-hour...

TWITTER CAMPAIGN: Justice for Wollo Oromos

Click "Tweet Now" next to each pre-written tweet to easily tweet it! Tweets/campaign content from @OromoCause - oromocause.net/justiceforwollo The Envoys of @Haavisto and @SecBlinken should...

TWITTER CAMPAIGN: Stop War on Wallo Oromos

Continue tweeting using the hashtags #OromoProtests & #StopWarOnOromia For more background information on the crisis, CLICK HERE (oromoprotests.org/wallo)

Senator Coons, Stand Against the War on Oromia

The campaign will begin on Monday March 22 at 3pm U.S. Eastern time, 7pm GMT, and 4:00 local time Oromia/Ethiopia. Please tweet all 10...

#JusticeForOromoRefugeesInYemen – March 16 Press Conference

On Tuesday 16th of March at 12pm EST/4pm GMT, the Oromia Global Forum and SAM for Rights & Liberties are hosting a press conference...

#StarvingForJustice #FAC #OromoProtests

TWITTER CAMPAIGN: February 21, 2021 starting at:12pm EST / 5pm GMT /  8pm East Africa / 2:00 local time Oromia/ETH Friends of #OromoProtests, please commit...

Venable LLP Is Lobbying for War Monger Abiy Ahmed: #ShameOnVenable #DropEthiopiaNow

Join our campaign. Clickable tweets are below! Please tweet ALL of the tweets below!

CAMPAIGN: #StarvingForJustice – February 13, 2021

Join our Twitter campaign! Clickable tweets are below. *Scroll down to the bottom for additional ways to stand with the Oromo political prisoners. *We will...